Oficinas en América Latina

Póngase en contacto con nuestros representantes en su país.


Argentina

Medtronic Argentina
Contacto: Elizabeth Treacey
Centro de Educación Diabetes
Santos Dumont 3429, 5to Piso, Buenos Aires, C.P. 1427
Tel: 5411 5277 2099
elizabeth.treacey@medtronic.com

Brasil

Medtronic Comercial Ltda.
Contacto: Renato Arruda
Av. Jornalista Roberto Marinho 85 - 9º andar
São Paulo- SP, 04576-010
Tel: (+55 11) 2182-9200
Central de atendimento +Perto: 0800 773 9200
Fax: (+55 11) 2182-9242
medtronic.brasil@medtronic.com

Chile

Medtronic Chile
Contacto: Mas Cerca Chile
Rosario Norte 532 Piso 12
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2258 14993
rs.mascercachile@medtronic.com

Colombia

Medtronic Latin America Inc. Sucursal Colombia
Contacto: Martha Lucia Velasco M. M.D.
Avenida Calle 116# 7-15 Piso 10 Oficina 1001, Bogota, Colombia
Tel: 57(1) 7427300

Costa Rica

Meditek
Contacto: Natalia Granados Corea
Del ICE Sabana Norte 200 oeste y 300 norte, San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel: (506) 2549-2224
(506) 800 - MEDITEK
Fax: (506) 2231-7590
natalia.granados@meditekla.com

Ecuador

INVIMEDIC S.A.
Contacto: Mario A. Recalde
Av. Jose Santiago Castillo #17-18 y Justino Cornejo, Kennedy Norte, Guayaquil-Ecuador
Tel: 593 4 2598330
mario.a.recalde@invimedic.com

El Salvador

AB Corporación
Contacto: Rosa María de Zamora
Calle Jose Martí 400 A, Colonia Escalón
San Salvador, El Salvador
Tel: (503) 2525 5111
Cel: (503) 7861 9715
rmzamora@abcorporacion.com

Guatemala

Casa Medica
2a. Calle 4-08 zona 10 Guatemala, C.A. 01010, Guatemala
Tel: 502 2428 9898
Fax: 502 2428 9897
servicioalcliente@casa-medica.com

México

Medtronic Servicios S. de R. L. de C.V.
Contacto: MasCerca México
Insurgentes Sur 863, Piso 16, Col. Napoles, DF, México
Tel: D.F. 5804-1500.
Del interior 01 800 262 0080
mascercamx@medtronic.com

Nicaragua

Rivas Opstaele
Contacto: Evelyn Gaitan
Plaza El Sol, 2 C. Sur, 2 C. Este Colonial Los Robles Managua, Managua,Nicaragua
Tel: (505)8886-1435
evelyn.gaitan@rivasopstaele.com

Panamá

Medtronic
Contacto: Doraliza Franco
Corcione Business Plaza piso 8 | Santa María Business District
Llano Bonito, Panamá,República De Panamá
Tel: 507 271 7200
Cel: 507 6747 0198
doraliza.e.franco@medtronic.com

Paraguay

CODEX S.R.L. PARAGUAY
Contacto: Alejandra Corvalan
Pitiantuta 173, Asunción, Paraguay
Tel: 595 21 225578
Fax: 595 21 981423
a.corvalan@codex.com.py

Perú

Medtronic Perú
Contacto: Carlos Varas
Av. Javier Padro Este 492 Piso 14, San Isidro
Lima 27
Tel: 511 6118700
carlos.varas@medtronic.com

Puerto Rico

Medtronic PR Operations CO.
Contacto: Fernando Marchan
Local 1 Carr 869, Km 2.0
Bo. Palmas, Cataño PR, 00962
Tel: 787 294 3559
787 548 2002
fernando.l.marchan@medtronic.com

República Dominicana

Macrotech
Contacto: Juan Miguel Houellemont
Autopista Duarte, KM 13 - Esquina Prolongacion 27 de Febrero - Parque Industrial Sued, Alameda
Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominicana
Tel: 809 530 9701 Ext 242
Cel: (829) 471 0928
jhouellemont@macrotech.com.do

Uruguay

Nelson Arcos S.A. (ARCOS Biomedical)
Contacto: Gustavo Pécora
Br. José Batlle y Ordóñez 2991 - zip code 11600
Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: (00598) 2 487 51 33
www.arcos.com.uy
gpecora@arcos.com.uy